Weekly Reflection

This week was definitely one of the more interesting weeks. I loved learning how to start an AdWords campaign and also being able to view the results from it. It will make it so much easier for me to know what works and what doesn’t, what people do and don’t like.

Learning all the technical terms and calculations will take time as we gather information. Most of it right now is speculation but I’m ready for some concrete numbers to really know what’s going on with the ROI and ad performances. I guess the waiting part is more frustrating.

Overall, I feel like this week has been more vital than the other ones and I love that everything is coming together right now.

Leave a Reply

