Weekly Summary

This week was a simpler week with a little more free time. I enjoyed this free time so much! It gave me an opportunity to take my time and get to know how to use wordpress for my website. I have a clearer understanding of how to edit settings and customize my page to match the feel I’m going for.

I loved reading all the ads the class came up with! There were some really catchy ones and others that needed more work. Just getting the idea out there for others to critique helped me expand my ideas and improve with their suggestions. I love the honesty in our discussion boards. Getting to know AdWords was fun! I’m excited to get to use it soon.

Leave a Reply

