Weekly Reflection 4

I was more comfortable with this week. I’m lucky for that because I’ve been trying to pull ahead and work on both weeks since I’m going to Cancun on Tuesday! I enjoyed reviewing other websites and pulling ideas from them to incorporate into my site. I’m pretty used to doing this for reference to my own site.

Learning about PayPal was interesting. I like all the options available and how you can make your own button if you want. I also like that you can create a drop-down list, which I would definitely need. The class gave PayPal great reviews, both for user and buyer.

We also began looking into licenses and taxes. There is so much information available that it’s hard to sift through. I’m hoping I don’t go into debt from this!

I’m loving the hands on experience and look forward to having everything put together.

Leave a Reply

