Weekly Summary 1

Weekly Summary 1

I loved learning how to use Google AdWords! I had only heard of it before but never actually understood the functionality. So far I’m really enjoying this class and like that it’s different from what I normally take. As this is my first business class, there is a bit of terminology I need to learn. All the descriptions of the different types of online businesses and the detailed explanation of each showed how diverse each business is. I never knew so much thought went into each type, I thought they were all roughly the same.

The process was eye-opening this week. From looking up specific keywords for a certain item to determining if that item is of high or low demand or high or low competition, I enjoyed seeing how it all links together.

Something I need to work on is understanding what each type of business could represent in real life. This will help me understand the process better.

Leave a Reply

